AIR VIPER 2024

€299,95 €320,00
By Babolat

Information

Discover the Babolat Air Viper 2024 padel racket. With a lower than average weight, this racket brings dynamism and agility. If you choose the Babolat Air viper, you also choose a hybrid shape that provides precision and power on volleys and smashes.

The core of the Babolat Air Viper 2024 racket is made with the innovative X-EVA technology, a sandwich construction with 3 layers of foam of different densities. The outer layers provide precision and punch, while the softer center foam provides comfort and forgiveness. The 16k carbon hitting surface gives this racket impressive offensive power, precision and excellent control. The rough 3D Spin+ finish provides extra spin on the ball, while the new Vibrasorb system absorbs vibrations and reduces the risk of injuries.

The Babolat Air Viper padel racket is ideal for technically advanced players who like to play fast and offensively.

The racket is black and blue. The blue on the racket represents the lightness and agility of the Air Viper. The blue is more prominent on the 2024 version than on the previous version, making the racket easier to recognize. This color combination gives the racket a high-end look, while the smoke effect in the design of each Babolat 2024 racket provides a unique and original character.

Specifications

  • Weight: 355 gr (+- 10 gr)
  • Shape: hybrid
  • Sweet spot: center
  • Core: multi-EVA
  • Striking Face: Carbon 16k

Features

  • Target group: advanced
  • Type: offensive
  • 3D Spin+
  • Vibrabsorb: anti-vibration
  • Collection Babolat 2024
  • Available as a test racket

AIR VIPER 2024

€299,95 €320,00
Distributeur Babolat

Description

Découvrez la raquette de padel Babolat Air Viper 2024. Avec un poids inférieur à la moyenne, cette raquette apporte dynamisme et agilité. Si vous choisissez la Babolat Air viper, vous optez également pour une forme hybride qui apporte précision et puissance sur les volées et les smashs.

Le noyau de la raquette Babolat Air Viper 2024 est réalisé avec la technologie innovante X-EVA, une construction sandwich avec 3 couches de mousse de densités différentes. Les couches extérieures offrent précision et punch, tandis que la mousse centrale plus douce offre confort et tolérance. La surface de frappe en carbone 16 carats confère à cette raquette une puissance offensive, une précision et un excellent contrôle impressionnants. La finition rugueuse 3D Spin+ offre une rotation supplémentaire à la balle, tandis que le nouveau système Vibrasorb absorbe les vibrations et réduit le risque de blessures.

La raquette de padel Babolat Air Viper est idéale pour les joueurs techniquement avancés qui aiment jouer vite et offensivement.

La raquette est noire et bleue. Le bleu sur la raquette représente la légèreté et l'agilité de l'Air Viper. Le bleu est plus visible sur la version 2024 que sur la version précédente, ce qui rend la raquette plus facile à reconnaître. Cette combinaison de couleurs confère à la raquette un look haut de gamme, tandis que l'effet fumé présent dans le design de chaque raquette Babolat 2024 apporte un caractère unique et original.

Information

  • Poids : 355 gr (+- 10 gr)
  • Forme : hybride
  • Point idéal : au centre
  • Noyau : multi-EVA
  • Surface de frappe : Carbone 16k

Détail

  • Groupe cible : avancé
  • Type : attaque
  • 3D Spin+
  • Vibrabsorb: anti-vibration
  • Collection Babolat 2024
  • Disponible en raquette de test