TECHNICAL VIPER JUAN LEBRON 2024

€359,95 €380,00
By Babolat

Information

The Technical Viper: the official racket of Premier Padel player Juan Lebron for the 2024 season. This racket is specially designed for advanced and professional players who excel in attacking play.

This power racket, developed in collaboration with Juan Lebron, again uses the Holes Pattern System. This specific hole pattern increases power and precision with every shot. The hitting surface of the racket is made of Carbon 12k, a woven carbon fiber that ensures maximum explosiveness and precision.

The 3D Spin+ relief on the surface, in combination with a rough finish, allows you to give even more effect to the ball. In addition, the three layers of EVA rubber with different densities on the inside provide more tolerance and comfort on slower strokes.

This Juan Lebron racket, the Technical Viper from the Babolat collection 2024, is designed to improve the attacking game of advanced players. Experience the power, precision and spin that this racket has to offer and take your game to the next level.

Specifications

  • Weight: 365 gr (+- 10 gr)
  • Shape: diamond
  • Sweet spot: top
  • Core: Black-EVA
  • Striking Face: Carbon 12k

Features

  • Target group: advanced players
  • Type: power
  • 3D Spin+ reliëf
  • Vibrabsorb: Anti Vibration System
  • Collection Babolat 2024

TECHNICAL VIPER JUAN LEBRON 2024

€359,95 €380,00
Distributeur Babolat

Description

La Technical Viper : la raquette officielle du joueur de Premier Padel Juan Lebron pour la saison 2024. Cette raquette est spécialement conçue pour les joueurs avancés et professionnels qui excellent dans le jeu offensif.

Cette raquette de puissance, développée en collaboration avec Juan Lebron, utilise à nouveau le Holes Pattern System. Cette configuration de trous spécifique augmente la puissance et la précision à chaque tir. La surface de frappe de la raquette est en Carbone 12k, une fibre de carbone tissée qui assure une explosivité et une précision maximales.

Le relief 3D Spin+ sur la surface, associé à une finition rugueuse, permet de donner encore plus d'effet à la balle. De plus, les trois couches de caoutchouc EVA de densités différentes à l'intérieur offrent plus de tolérance et de confort sur les frappes plus lentes.

Cette raquette Juan Lebron, la Technical Viper de la collection Babolat 2024, est conçue pour améliorer le jeu offensif des joueurs avancés. Découvrez la puissance, la précision et les effets que cette raquette a à offrir et faites passer votre jeu au niveau supérieur.

Information

  • Poids : 365 gr (+- 10 gr)
  • Forme : diamant
  • Point idéal : haut
  • Noyau : Black-EVA
  • Surface de frappe : Carbon 12k

Détail

  • Groupe cible : joueurs avancés
  • Type : attaquant
  • Relief 3D Spin+
  • Anti Vibration System: Vibrabsorb
  • Collection Babolat 2024